My supply

I am wearing thin with so many things piling on top of me. It’s the final stretch until graduation and its no longer a sprint or a run or even a walk…its a painful crawl to the finish. I am so done. Thankfully I have friends (and family) praying me through this final stretch.

I woke up reminded of this:

Psalm 73:26
My flesh and my heart may fail, but God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever.

We can’t do anything on our own. Our energy, our desire, our willpower, our provision, our strength comes only from God. Sometimes this is really visible…and sometimes its not. But I’m reminded that he’s always providing all that i need, even in this next month. The energy to press on, the clarity of mind to do well, and the provision when i feel all of my resources have been used up. I have a new spark today, ready to finish strong.
Thanks for praying.

4 thoughts on “My supply

  1. i love that.
    and i really needed that, as i too am in that last stretch.
    well. i got more stretches to run.
    but the whole “i am so done”
    i hear ya.

    we can do it!

  2. my dear sweet grandaughter,
    just remberer to BREATHE, you took a journey of a lifetime take your time , I amso proud of you
    GOD BLESS
    love grams

  3. I am right there with you. I am finishing up my Masters this May and my plate has been so full. I am suffering from work gluttony.

Leave a comment