Design work

Here are a few of my latest designs at Pleasant Valley Baptist Church….

A series about the things that can happen when we encounter Jesus.

A series about what Jesus says about our "stuff" and how it can keep us from fully following Him. (And yes, that pile of "stuff" is mine...I couldn't find a good photo of junk, so I shot my own photo.)

Life Unleashed -- our Easter series.

The series following Easter where we will study the words of Jesus after He rose from the dead. We will be reading about "The Rest of the Story." I came up with the title of the series, as well as the design (which is simple because I procrastinated and ran out of time.)

A logo for a family week this summer at PV.

2 thoughts on “Design work

Leave a Reply

