Roll Call

In the last year, my blog has been awfully abandoned…it’s gone through face changes…had it’s ups and downs of writing spurts…and i’m just curious..

Is anyone still out there?

If you still read this blog, would you do me a favor and leave a comment? Answer these few things:

1: Do you read my blog from the actual site or do you use a blog RSS reader?
2: How long have you been reading my blog?
3: What made you stick around?
4: What’s your favorite thing to eat at Thanksgiving?

Hope you stick around! Thanks for reading.

–Angie

6 thoughts on “Roll Call

  1. I read your blog! From the site, I’ve been reading a couple years now I suppose, and my favorite thing about Thanksgiving is good, hearty, warm food that’s loaded with CARBS!!

    • I read it from the site.

      Been reading it since you began one. And that includes the first blog you ever had, entitled “Becoming Real” – which I still read from time to time ๐Ÿ™‚

      You know I love all things YOU.. including your blog ๐Ÿ˜‰

      My fav thing at Thanksgiving is Sweet Potato Souffle. A new recipe I tried this year that was to die for!

      PS, on your new design it is impossible to comment without clicking the actual title of the post, did you mean for it to be that way? Just curious.

  2. Of course, I read your blog:) I don’t even know what an RSS Reader is:) I’ve been reading since day 1 and I love your honesty and humor and challenging thoughts. And, I think pumpkin pie is my favorite, with stovetop stuffing close behind. Love you!! (and just in case grandma can’t figure out how to respond, we know she reads your blog too).

  3. Hi Angie. I also read your blog. I knew you as a little girl at Osky Naz, and you have grown into a beautiful woman, talented writer, etc., and, oh yeah, I will definitely have to try that BBQ chicken pizza – looks amazing! I don’t really remember when I started reading this blog – hmmmm, just a few months, and I do read it from the actual site. What made me come back and read more? I like your openness, your honesty about things, and your love for the Savior.

    My favorite thing to eat at Thanksgiving – well, I love, love, love cheesecake, and I do love those cheesy potatoes – yumsky!!

    Keep up the great writing, Angie.

  4. Can I just say that I love that Sheila is on your new blog design? Love her.

    1) I’m just lazy on the whole reader thing. I usually get your blog updates from facebook.
    2) As long as I’ve known you almost!
    3) I love your style of writing, and it’s always fun to see your perspective on life!
    4) Anything with giblets. ๐Ÿ˜€ Haha!!!!

  5. 1: Do you read my blog from the actual site or do you use a blog RSS reader?
    RSS reader

    2: How long have you been reading my blog?
    a year?

    3: What made you stick around?
    Gives me insights of younger thinking and refreshing that you tell it like it is.

    4: Whatโ€™s your favorite thing to eat at Thanksgiving?
    Apple pie- that is right, not pumpin, apple!

Leave a Reply

