I’ve moved! Check out THATANGIEGIRL.COM!

Check out my blog at thatangiegirl.com!
That’s right…my very own domain name!

I’ve had my own domain for a while now, tried to do my own web building…it worked out okay…but it was just a little boring. And plus, its SO difficult for me to figure out even the minor things with website building. So hey…lets just use a blog format, put my own domain name on it, and call it good…right?

I’m super excited about this change. I know, it’s silly…but for me, I’m pumped!

Anyways, from now on, I’ll be blogging at thatangiegirl.com (NOT thatangiegirl.wordpress.com..which you are at right now). So come on over to my new site and make sure to say hi! 🙂

Leave a Reply

