You can help me get to Haiti

I’m going to Haiti February 18-23. The trip payment is due February 10, just one day after my 24th birthday. More details to come soon, but you can help me financially raise approx. $1700+ ($1500 for the trip + $200+ for shots) in 2 weeks. Two ways to donate.

For tax deduction…download the form below

ANGIEtoHAITI

and mail it with cash or check to:

Pleasant Valley Baptist Church
c/o Debbie Collin
1600 N 291 Hwy.
Liberty, MO 64068

One thought on “You can help me get to Haiti

  1. I’ll be sending you some support, but I have to wait a couple weeks. You can count on my prayers, too.
    The nurse at our school wants to know how she can help. Are you traveling with an agency? What tangible items do you need?

Leave a Reply

