Week 10 weigh-in: BEST WEEK OF MY LIFE!

Ohhh my word. This has been one of the best weeks of my life. And it’s supposed to snow in the next few days. Things couldnt get any better. I am not sure what to even say about this week..i only worked out 3 days this week and didnt even track my calories every day this week…but there was some pretty significant things that were different this week in just my life…so that’s the only thing I can possibly think may have attributed to this week’s results. I have no idea. I really am speechless, so I wont even try to talk through it. I double checked the scale like 5 times, and even had Andy make sure his weight seemed correct. I honestly can’t believe it.

Here are this week’s results…

Andy:
Starting weight: 237.6
Last week’s weight: 212.4
This week’s loss: -2.6
This week’s percentage loss: -1.22%
Total percentage loss: -11.70%
Total weight loss: -27.8
Current Weight: 209.8

Angie:
Starting weight: 170.6
Last week’s weight: 152.4
This week’s loss: -5.4
This week’s percentage loss: -3.54%
Total percentage loss: -13.83%
Total weight loss: -23.6
Current Weight: 147.0

2 thoughts on “Week 10 weigh-in: BEST WEEK OF MY LIFE!

Leave a Reply

