Week 8 Weigh in: consequences

I’m finally getting around to posting this. Not because the results were really crappy (they were), but because I’ve been running all over the place today and am finally getting time to sit down at my computer. So I didn’t go to the gym at all this week. Yeah. I know. You heard me right. I can’t really believe it either. I either didn’t feel like going, or I was too busy..or a combination of the two. I did run a few times outside and I did a kettle bell workout at home, but even then, I never feel like I get a complete workout unless I’m at the gym. I also didn’t eat exactly how I’ve been eating for the last 2 months, so I think it just threw my whole body out of whack. I guess that’s what happens. So…here’s hoping next week will be better..Thanksgiving and all.

This week’s lesson: there are consequences for our actions…or inactions. And i think that can be applied to all of life.

Here are this week’s results…

Andy:
Starting weight: 237.6
Last week’s weight: 217.0
This week’s loss: -4
This week’s percentage loss: -1.8
Total percentage loss: -10.3%
Total weight loss: -24.6
Current Weight: 213.0

Angie:
Starting weight: 170.6
Last week’s weight: 153.2
This week’s loss: -0
This week’s percentage loss: -0
Total percentage loss: -10.2%
Total weight loss: -17.4
Current Weight: 153.2

Leave a Reply

