HOUSEKEEPING: resubscribe your feed reader

Just a few housekeeping details, since i’ve changed a few things around here. I recently changed my feed settings, so if you’re reading with an RSS feed (Google Reader, Bloglines, etc.), then you may not be seeing my blog entries anymore. To fix that, you’ll need to resubscribe. To do that, click on the “subscribe using a reader” button on the right (if you’re reading this on facebook, come on over to my actual blog and set up a subscription.)

Also, you can subscribe to my entries via email to have my blog posts emailed to you each day that I update it. That may be convenient for those of you who come to my blog 20 times to see if I’ve updated. 🙂 (you know who you are)

If you have questions, let me know….I’ll try to track down someone smart to answer your questions. 🙂

Leave a Reply

