Help my friend, Kelsey.

If you’ve been around my blog for a while now, or if for some reason you’ve gotten so bored that you decided to go through my archived posts and read some of my very first entries, you will remember me talking about a friend named Kelsey. Kelsey is  girl I met when I did my first internship at Westside. We were middle school interns together. We were the creative ones. She is amazing. I can’t tell you how many times we laughed, and how many deep conversations we had over the course of that summer. I miss her a lot. I will always consider her a good friend of mine.

This summer, Kelsey got engaged. I’ve never met him, but he seems amazing as well. They’re lucky to have each other. And the way he proposed to her, well, let me just say that I hope my future husband takes plenty of notes from her fiancee…because it sounded perfect.

All that to say, Kelsey and her fiancee, Jonathan, are in a radio station contest where they could possibly win “The Perfect Wedding.” (Which simply means they get a ton of cool companies to provide a ton of cool things for their wedding). Please help me out by voting for them every day this week. You will be asked to enter your email address, and then you will receive an email asking for you to confirm the vote. The contest runs through this week. You can vote one time per day. Seriously, please help me out and help my friend win this awesome blessing of a prize!

Go here and vote for Kelsey Fallesen and Jonathan De Weerd. Thanks!!

http://www.kiisfm.com/pages/wedding09/finalist.php?page=1

One thought on “Help my friend, Kelsey.

Leave a Reply

