No weekend

I’m sad that its almost time for bed on Sunday…which means another long week of work ahead. I didn’t really have a weekend. I got home from work on Friday and worked until bedtime on a website project that i’ve been putting off for a long time. But my deadline is this friday, so that means I had to work on it this weekend. The project wasn’t exactly as easy as I thought it would be, and I ended up dragging it all into Adobe Flash, which I’ve never used in my life. So all weekend was a mix of working and learning. I got up on Saturday, headed to the gym, and then got home and worked from 1pm to 3am (counting time change) on this website and some PV projects I got overtime for. I also worked a while this afternoon on the website.

We’ll just say that I’ll be MORE than happy to get this project done!!!

Leave a Reply

