Artistic Journalling

I’m starting another new thing around here. I’m sadly accepting the fact that I will never be able to write music. There is music inside of me, but it will never be able to come out to a melodic tune. I’m just not gifted in that way. However, I am gifted with visual creativity, and while I’m not sure it will ever compare with the power of music, it is the only way I may be able to fully express what is inside of me. So I’m starting to journal creatively. I obviously wont post all of the things I create, but I will post some. And I may create a whole new page or blog for just those alone. 

For now, here’s the first one. (click the picture to see a bigger version)

games1

I’d love to hear your thoughts.

2 thoughts on “Artistic Journalling

Leave a Reply

