I'm SO anti-Christmas…

…until the day after Thanksgiving. Always have been. Always will be.
BUT…desperate times call for desperate measures. I must admit that this year, i’ve made some exceptions (gasp!!!!!). When I get really down, I turn on some Christmas tunes and it somehow cheers me up. (I really hope the committee of “anti-Christmas before Thanksgiving” doesnt knock on my door and shoot me!!) 🙂 So there’s my confession of the day. I just listened to some “Oh Holy Night.” Oh yes i did. 🙂

I can’t wait for Christmas. Anyone with me???

One thought on “I'm SO anti-Christmas…

  1. I actually told dad tonight that I’m ready to start Christmas shopping. So start making the lists:) I LOVE CHRISTMAS!!!!

Leave a Reply

