Ok Netherlands, speak up.

The nifty thing about statcounter.com is that you can see the areas from which your readers are located. This morning I have almost two full pages telling me that someone from Zwolle Overijssel Netherlands is looking at my page. Either that is flattering or freaky. So, Netherlands, I’m gonna need you to speak up.

And while we’re at it, there’s someone from Beaverton, Oregon, United States, looking at my page quite often, as well as Appleton, Wisconsin, United States. Who are you? Send a comment..lets meet!

And we might as well ask about all of the other countries represented. If you’re from a different country than the US (and there are many!) then say hello!

And now that we’ve done that, i would hate for all of my other readers to feel left out…so if you call this place “home,” send a shoutout. Er…ok…so maybe you dont call it “home”..whatever, whatever. πŸ™‚ If you consider yourself a reader, say hello! πŸ™‚

That should cover everyone. Hey there!

Now that i’ve said hi, its only polite to say something back. πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Ok Netherlands, speak up.

  1. Hi from the beautiful town of University Park, Iowa.
    Population 536 – Home of Vennard College – The place you call “home, sweet, home” You’re welcome here anytime:) Love ya

  2. Hello from Zwolle, the Netherlands… hope you think itΒ΄s flattering instead of freaky…!

    Thanks for posting the dutch flag, that’s so nice πŸ˜‰

    I’m Anne Merel, by the way.

  3. P.s. Two pages full of me looking at your page at your blog? That’s kind of freaky I admit. I only looked at your blog for a couple of minutes, I swear…

Leave a Reply

