Meg has a blog.

So you’ve heard all of the fabulous things I’ve said about my friend, Meg. If not, check out this post.

Well, ladies and gentleman, your day is about to get better. How so? you ask. Well, my dear blog readers (all three of you)….my friend Meg now has a blog. I’ve linked her in my blogroll on the right side of my page. Check out her blog @ www.redmeg.wordpress.com and give her some love (a.k.a. write a few comments!).

Thats all. You may now return to your regularly scheduled lives.

One thought on “Meg has a blog.

Leave a Reply

