Why i dont MYSPACE.

Every time i get on MySpace, I am inevitably frightened by an ad that somehow convinces me that a random man is watching my every move. I do not enjoy these match.com ads that appear as if a “hot, young, single stud” is talking to me via webcam. Half the time I jump onto myspace late at night, I am getting ready for bed, hair up, makeup off….the very last image I want a “hot single man” to see. But every single time, I leap back mortified¬†from my computer because i think that this guy has once again hacked into my computer to have a deep, personal conversation with me. And this is why I don’t like using MySpace.

Next time, myspace, at least give me time to pluck my eye brows and brush my teeth.

One thought on “Why i dont MYSPACE.

Leave a Reply

