And the truth is revealed..

I came upon this really cool site called Wordle tonight that takes things you’ve written and creates an artistic composition of your written work. I submitted my entire blog…which means this piece of art is composed of all things I write about on my blog. I would say my blog is a fairly accurate description of my life. And that is why I was depressed when I saw it create THIS:

Notice how big work is in relation to everything else? Or what about how even my “likes” and “wants” are bigger than God? Or the fact that coffee and God are competing for the same size. Hmm. Something is wrong with this picture.

What does wordle say about YOU?

2 thoughts on “And the truth is revealed..

Leave a Reply

