Restored.

My church did this skit a few years ago and it was powerful, and then i just now saw this youtube video from another church as i was looking at Kristi’s blog. It’s just as powerful. Made me cry. And really, i’ll have to echo Kristi’s thoughts…i cry because I too have been restored. I cry because sometimes I feel like the cardboard hasn’t flipped yet. But then am reminded of grace. Sometimes I wonder if i deserve to be where i’m at…if im qualified to do what i’m doing…and then i remember that the only thing that makes me deserving or qualified is God’s grace. We all have a testimony to give.

 

It’s all about celebrating life change.

Leave a Reply

