Your daily dose of laughter

At WHSM (thats my new abbreviations for Westside’s High School Ministry) we have a new student leadership team in charge of creating YouTube videos for our youth…from welcome videos, promo videos, recruiting videos, announcement videos, Yay God! videos…you name it, we’re going to do a YouTube video for it. As I was browsing for some ideas, I came across this video that Saddleback’s youth ministry did for announcements.

Don’t tell me you didn’t laugh. And if you didn’t, you’re one boring person. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Your daily dose of laughter

  1. that’s hilarious, i love that guys laugh. you should also check out the mill’s welcome/announcements video, (called the friday night show)… they are funny too and they do something different everytime. http://themillonline.org/ (under “experience”). you may get some good ideas there.

  2. Okay, I’m the odd duck here but I didn’t find the video at all amusing…in fact, I found it a little disturbing…just giving you my opinion! I enjoyed seeing your apartment Miss Angie…very nice! And you seem so very happy with your life and that makes me happy! Love you and pray for you much!

Leave a Reply

