Guess what i got!!!

For graduation, my parents bought me a Canon EOS Digital Rebel XTi!!! Seriously, i am STOKED about it!! I didnt have much time to play around with it this weekend…but now that things have settled down, i’ve snapped some pictures! Here are just a few have been taken with it so far….

 

The windmill outside of our family’s hotel this weekend

The beautiful flowers Crystal sent me for graduation!!

I love these photos

This camera rocks

This one i just held my camera up and shot it. I didnt even look through the lens.

A pine tree at sunset. Cuz…well…i had nothing better to practice on!

 

4 thoughts on “Guess what i got!!!

  1. SOOOOOO COOOL!
    We’ll have to play with our cameras together. i got mine back yesterday :]

    ah and i think we should have a date soon. i need me some angie time, :]

Leave a Reply

